Contact

Ontario

Not currently working with a CBIA Sales Representative? Our Authorized Representatives are responsible for assisting clients in specific parts of the province. To be connected with the Sales Rep assigned to your region, please call 1-800-267-2242 or complete the Information Request Form.

 

Oakville (central)

John Oakes
John F. Oakes & Associates
287 Riverside Drive
Oakville, Ontario
L6K 3N3
Tel : (905) 842-7255
Toll free : 1-877-371-4695
Fax : (905) 842-0205
j.oakes@barinsurance.com

Oakes, John

Ottawa (Eastern)

Peter Harrison
HealthSource Insurance Agency 
580 Terry Fox Drive, Suite 402
Kanata, Ontario
K2L 4B9
Tel : (613) 592-2889
Toll free : 1-800-869-6692
p.harrison@barinsurance.com

Harrison, Peter

Toronto and Southeast

Wayne A. McLeod, CFP
The Canadian Bar Insurance Association
39 Logan Lane
Lindsay, Ontario
K9V 0L6
Tel : (905) 492-3242
Toll Free : 866-847-4611
Cell : (647) 291-9089
Fax : 866-847-4611
w.mcleod@barinsurance.com

McLeod, Wayne

Michael L. Nadler
c/o The Benefit Source
2552 Bristol Circle, 2nd Floor
Oakville, Ontario
L6H 5S1
Tel : (905) 785-0084
Toll free : 1-877-444-0084
Cell : (416) 617-4159
Fax : (905) 829-1019
m.nadler@barinsurance.com

Nadler. Michael

Don Rand
The Canadian Bar Insurance Association
5 Park Home Avenue, Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 6L4
Tel : (416) 697-2264
d.rand@barinsurance.com

Rand, Don

J. David Snider
c/o North York Insurance Agency Ltd.
#103-30 East Beaver Creek Rd.
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1J2
Tel : (905) 479-7370
Cell : (416) 579-8192
Fax : (905) 763-2299
d.snider@barinsurance.com

Snider, David

Arthur Standil, B.Comm. (Hons.). LL.B. TEP. CFP
Invesmar Financial Planning Inc.
15 Wertheim Court
Suite 510
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 3H7
Tel : (416) 410-2332
Fax : (905) 707-5540
Standil@invesmar.com

Standil, Arthur

Northern Ontario

Chris Newell
Newell & Associates Investments & Insurance
885 Regent Street, Suite 114
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 2M5
Tel : (705) 671-9660
Toll free : 1-877-455-3336
Fax : (705) 671-6059
c.newell@barinsurance.com

Newell, Chris

London (Southwestern)

Steve and Ann Wise
Wise Financial Group Inc.
99 Rose Hip Place
London, Ontario
N6K 4H4
Tel : (519) 641-1175
Toll free : 1-877-947-3222
Fax : (519) 641-6507
s.wise@barinsurance.com
www.wisefinancial.ca

Wise's

To avoid receiving high volumes of spam, we are unable to provide a direct link with our email addresses. Please copy the applicable address into your email program. We apologize for any inconvenience.